Whoopie Pies


WHOOPIE! Scrumptious & Gluten Free!!!

What is a WHOOPIE PIE? Known to be a classic American dessert from the Northeast made with two small round cake like cookies with a smooth frosting center. IE. WHOOPIE, the sound people make when they take a bite of a dreamy cake sandwich!

Our goal as bakers was to create a healthier line of all natural, fun desserts. This led us to our latest gluten free dessert – The whoopie pie! Our whoopie pies are also a fabulous vegan and kosher-pareve dessert for everyone to enjoy!

Founders, Carolyn Shulevitz and Leslie Kaplan are thrilled to share with you all-natural Gluten FreeWhoopie Pies by The Piping Gourmets. Embracing the importance of using healthier, quality ingredients for their iconic American desserts. It is with great pride that their Non GMO ingredients include flavorings & colorings that are 100% plant and vegetable based.

Focusing on the top important attributes to consumers today, The Piping Gourmet’s created the perfect all-natural, gluten free, vegan and kosher dessert! Their Gluten Free Whoopie Pies are certified GFCO, Kosher-Pareve, Vegan – Egg Free & Diary Free and are Non GMO - Non GMO Project Verification pending. 

Our Whoopie Pies are so delicious, no one will ever know they are gluten free!  Available in several flavors, enjoy a variety of whoopie pies in Chocolate/Vanilla, Chocolate/Mint, Chocolate/Raspberry, Vanilla/Vanilla and Vanilla/Lemon and savor the flavor of a tasty Gluten Free dessert!

Recipe Ingredients free of Major Allergens Dairy, Egg, Peanuts, Tree Nuts and Wheat*
No GMOs, No Trans Fat, No Hydrogenated Oil, No Artificial Colors or Preservatives
*Manufactured in a facility that contains Tree Nuts and Eggs. 




comments powered by Disqus;